Loudoun Hunt

Loudoun Hunt Leaders




Below are the leaders for Loudoun Hunt Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Aldona Petraitis - Lovettsville, VA (540) 441-4433

Club Secretary: Allyson Armistead - Arlington, VA (703) 798-2950

Club Treasurer: Elizabeth Coppersmith - Middleburg, VA (703) 328-5430


2022 Committee Chairs

Position Name Email Address
C Camp Coordinators



C Lesson Coordinators TBD


C Ground School Coordinator


/////////////////////////////////// //////////////////////////// //////////////////////////////////////
D Camp Coordinator TBD  
D Lesson Coordinator Meghan Sanborn megsanborn9@gmail.com
D Ground School Coordinator

Meghan Sanborn


/////////////////////////////////// //////////////////////////// //////////////////////////////////////
National Level Coordinator TBD  
C-3 & Up Advisor



Horse Trials Secretary TBD  LoudounHuntPCHT@gmail.com
Horse Trials Volunteers Donna Meek  
/////////////////////////////////// //////////////////////////// //////////////////////////////////////
Hospitality Chair Danielle Ferrin


Librarian VACANT - Contact Ms. Good  
Membership Chair Jeffrey Riley  joinlhpc@gmail.com
Public Relations Elizabeth Coppersmith emcoppersmith@gmail.com
Rally Coordinator Abbee Cronin  
Special Activities Aldona Petraitis


Rally Equipment Chair Marci Huber dubosema1@aol.com
LHPC Spirit Wear Angelica Kryus angelicakryus@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Geyer amyzgeyer@gmail.com
Social Media/Webmaster Ally Armistead ally.armistead@gmail.com



USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 42 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Loudoun Hunt Pony Club is part of the Virginia Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.